smudgemylipstick

Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award (VBA) by the lovely Carrie!  Find out more about Carrie and check out her great blog here:  Carriethegrump.blogspot.co.uk

versatileblogger11

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award and you must do the following:

•  Thank the person who gave you this award.
•  Include a link to their blog
•  Next, select 15 blogs that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
•  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — and include a link to this site.
•  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Here are 7 bloggers I nominate:

Spinster & Tonic
alittleobsessed
Beauty by the Geeks
Makeuplover
Pampered Prince
The  Imperfect Beauty Queen
Fitty Chick
Kimberley Rumble
Miss Beauty Budget
The London Lip Gloss
British Beauty Blogger
Obsessive Compulsive Nail Painting Disorder
ipeachycoral
Glitter gold
Day Dreaming Beauty

Here are 7 things my followers would not know about me…

  1. My worst habit is picking my nail polish off
  2. My hair is my favourite thing on my body
  3. My eyes are blue.
  4. My favourite high street makeup brand is max factor
  5. My favourite past time is shopping
  6. My current role is working for a national newspaper
  7. My life will change in September when I become a Mrs.

x

 

2 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Inês (@ipeachycoral)
    April 10, 2013

    Thank you for the nomination:) xxx

  2. charlotteking24
    April 11, 2013

    you are welcome Ines xx

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.